Home > just me > things of note

things of note

March 5, 2006

Let the record reflect that I would have blogged the Oscars had I not been in a two-and-a-half hour rehearsal for the law school musical.

Let the record also reflect that I deserve some sort of award for staying so long, given that I had one line in the later part, the part that ran really long, and given that I’ve had a low-grade headache behind my right eye for the last two days.

Let the record finally reflect that I have not done my Con Law reading for tomorrow. I am not upset about this, though I hate being unprepared. I am also not guilt-ridden over it, since I nearly always do my reading and I have many good reasons for not doing it this time. I’m just noting that, along with Oscar-watching and -blogging, I could not do reading tonight, either.

Categories: just me
  1. March 5, 2006 at 11:09 pm

    I know what you mean. We had back-to-back dress rehearsals today. Ugh.

    I didn’t get back until the middle of the Sound Mixing presentation.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
