Home > just me, meta > yeah, yeah, I know, I know

yeah, yeah, I know, I know

February 15, 2006

Things are heating up again for me, so posting may go back to being a little lighter. Oh, who am I kidding? Posting hasn’t been at normal levels in months. Blargh. So be it–I am in law school, after all.

Categories: just me, meta
  1. February 15, 2006 at 9:08 pm

    You’re in law school? Cool. And, that impacts your blogging how, exactly? 🙂

  2. February 15, 2006 at 9:15 pm

    Haha, Denise. And, touché.

  3. February 15, 2006 at 10:59 pm

    Being in law school is a lovely excuse for everything.

    After I graduated from law school, I replaced the “I’m in law school” excuse with the “I’m a lawyer” excuse. It will work for many years to come.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
