Home > 1L > if you have a minute?

if you have a minute?

December 11, 2005

Civ Pro starts in less than 12 hours. While I like Civ Pro and find the material engaging, I would LOVE whatever procedural waves you might feel inclined to send my way. So, long, of course, as they don’t conflict with any federal procedural waves I might be entitled to enjoy. You know, just in case.

Categories: 1L
  1. CM
    December 12, 2005 at 6:52 am

    Sending them your way! Good luck. You’ll do great.

  2. December 12, 2005 at 10:14 am

    I have Civ Pro tomorrow… I’ll send some good vibes your way, just send them back! 🙂

  3. December 12, 2005 at 1:57 pm

    I have Civ Pro tomorrow (Tues) too. Good luck today!

  4. December 12, 2005 at 2:01 pm

    I’m sending you awesome Civ Pro waves…it was my surprise victory class of 1L year and pretty much the only truly good grade I got that year — so I think I have excellent Civ Pro aura or vibes or something. Good luck, I’m sure you’ll do great!

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
