Home > just me > boring, boringer, boringest. HELP!

boring, boringer, boringest. HELP!

November 15, 2005

Seriously, I want to post more, but I just can’t think of anything right now except school stuff. I think I’ve written enough boring stuff about law school over the last three or so months, so I’ll spare y’all the repetition of writing more of it.

So I think I’d like to make this a request week. Basically, I just want some ideas. Suggestions. Something that might poke some holes in the writer’s block.

Categories: just me
  1. November 16, 2005 at 9:45 am

    Due to a rip in the space-time continuum, you find yourself in a room with a complete stranger from the past/future. You and the stranger will spend an afternoon together, exchanging the stories of one day in each of your lives. Your story will be the only memory the stranger has of this encounter, so the story should be as detailed as possible.

    Consider the readers of your entry as the stranger. Tell us the story of that day.

    Stolen from Random Acts of Journaling

  2. emily
    November 17, 2005 at 12:27 pm

    love! i love love. write about how/when you knew your husband was the guy for you, forever. 🙂

  3. November 17, 2005 at 2:27 pm

    But Em, you already know that story!

  4. emily
    November 20, 2005 at 3:00 pm

    but i LOVE that story! okay fine. let’s hear your most embarassing moment. in law school, then out of law school. if you don’t have a law school one yet, then i totally hate you.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
