Home > 1L, just me > today's horoscope

today's horoscope

October 28, 2005

“Things will make sense, just look at the details. The answers are hidden there.”

This is highly appropriate, particularly given the advice we’ve been getting from our professors regarding a certain exam prep course many students were planning to take.

Also, I really like Prof. Torts.

Categories: 1L, just me
  1. October 28, 2005 at 2:55 pm

    What did your professors say?

  2. October 28, 2005 at 5:59 pm

    “The key to doing well on law school exams is practicing. I’ll make sure I make several of my previous exams are available for your use. The course may give you a chance to practice, but you can do that on your own. Also, Law School will be holding a seminar next week on taking law school exams.”

    Basically, don’t take it because you feel that you can’t learn how to take law school exams otherwise.

    I think that’s sound advice.

  3. October 31, 2005 at 6:06 pm

    I agree.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
