Home > just me > i wish

i wish

October 16, 2005

E. Spat is making cookies, so I want to make cookies now.

Unfortunately, I need to finish my reading for Civ Pro and then work on my outline, since I have that midterm on Tuesday. (I’ve been walking around thinking the midterm was Wednesday and I looked at my calendar and realized I was wrong. That was a fun revelatory moment.)

So cookies may have to wait.Update: I managed to find time after summarizing and outlining all the personal jurisdiction cases to mix up a batch of Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies. They are in the oven right now. I am waiting VERY PATIENTLY for them to come out.

Categories: just me
  1. October 16, 2005 at 6:59 pm

    If you lived near me I would bring you cookies!! 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
