Home > just me > october enjoyments

october enjoyments

October 10, 2005

I swear this is my last post for the night.

There are many good things about the change in the weather that comes with fall: the crisp breezes, the changing colors of the leaves, not watching football in tank tops and short shorts. I love that I can open my windows at night and enjoy the cool air whispering in from the outside.

So the only thing that could possibly make my open windows even more enjoyable would be getting to smell my neighbors’ pot as it hitchhikes on the wind.

Thanks, y’all.

Categories: just me
  1. TP
    October 11, 2005 at 9:52 am

    I honestly can’t tell if you’re being sarcastic. Some people like the “warm smell of colitas/rising up through the air” even if they don’t choose to partake themselves.

  2. October 11, 2005 at 10:01 am

    Yeah, i was being sarcastic. I don’t particularly enjoy the smell.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
