Home > 1L, just me > because I know you were all worried

because I know you were all worried

September 29, 2005

The guy with the car with the alarm that totally ruined my sleep on Tuesday night?

Had his car towed to have the alarm fixed. I hope “fixed” means “taken out and crushed with baseball bats, Office Space-style.”

Also, despite the appearance of total slackerdom in last night’s posts, I actually did get some work done. I did some online citation exercises. I was a little overeager in them and so missed some things that I should have gotten. Makes me feel a little stupid. But now I know that for the second set I have to do them more S-L-O-W-L-Y. Sigh. Not graded, at least.

I also worked some on my memo that’s due on the 11th. See? I was productive! AND I watched some really bad TV. Life could be worse.

Categories: 1L, just me
